Choose Your Session

View Yesterday's Recording Now
Fri, Oct 22, 10AM Eastern (7AM Pacific)
Fri, Oct 22, 2PM Eastern (11AM Pacific)
Fri, Oct 22, 8PM Eastern (5PM Pacific)


Save My Spot

Can’t make it?

Register anyway and we’ll send you the recording.

Gaining Freedom: How To Flip Houses Like The Pros… Even If You’re Brand New To Real Estate!


As you know, real estate is an incredibly reliable way to build REAL wealth.

(It’s created more millionaires than ANY other venture in history.)

But before you can grab YOUR piece of the profit pie, you need to know what strategies are working NOW. And you need to learn those strategies from REAL investors, who are doing REAL DEALS in TODAY’S market!

So… join us for this 60 minute online masterclass, where we’ll share insider strategies for profitably flipping houses… regardless of your budget or experience level.

We’ll cover:
  • How To Find The VERY Best Properties To Flip… And How To Acquire Them For As Low As 30-50% Of Their Market Value…
  • How To Fill Your Pipeline With Deals, WITHOUT Spending Any Money On Advertising…
  • How To FUND These Deals WITHOUT Using Your Savings, Risking Your Credit, Taking Any Bank Loans, Or Begging Your Jerk Brother-In-Law...
  • How To Maximize Any Home’s Market Value… WITHOUT Swinging A Hammer, Tearing Down Any Sheetrock, Or Even Picking Up A Paintbrush
  • How To SYSTEMIZE The Process… So You Can Flip Houses In 10 Hours/Week Or Less… And Enjoy Lots Of Free Time With Your Family And Friends!

Josh Cantwell

Author, Investor,
Funding Expert